Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
GruntFeNiiX 7   Sat Jan 16, 2010 2:55 am
Gruntryryan 3   Mon Jan 18, 2010 4:37 pm
Radio Man{EMC}Sakura985 110   Sat Jan 23, 2010 10:04 am
GruntRico 7   Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:20 am
Grunt[Ro]NnY 5 Sun Feb 07, 2010 10:33 pm
Grunt[Ro]COLDGame 1   Mon Feb 08, 2010 12:02 am
GruntFXChaos 1   Sat Feb 27, 2010 3:36 pm
GruntTankgoboom23 1   Sun Mar 07, 2010 4:10 pm
GruntiSkatePod 1   Fri Mar 12, 2010 12:04 pm
GruntKipKo 8   Sat Mar 13, 2010 7:16 am
Radio ManDarth Dragon 402   Mon Mar 15, 2010 12:36 pm
Clan Leader{W.W}Rap 165   Sat Mar 27, 2010 3:44 pm
Programmer{EMC}Methuselah96 723 Sat May 08, 2010 3:22 pm
Gruntrubella 1   Wed May 12, 2010 4:44 am
Bazooka ManCima 26   Sat May 15, 2010 4:02 pm
GruntLITTLEMAN 1   Thu May 27, 2010 10:52 pm
Gruntjhonsadins 4   Fri May 28, 2010 5:37 am
Map Maker{EMC}x0m9k 170   Fri May 28, 2010 10:08 am
GruntStrykeR 1   Sun Jun 06, 2010 12:32 pm
Radio Man{EMC}Storm 179 Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:03 pm
Gruntroberto700 2   Fri Jun 11, 2010 8:22 pm
GruntDon Clamps 2   Wed Jun 16, 2010 2:22 pm
Super Grunt««§ØW[j€$U5]™»» 10   Wed Jun 16, 2010 2:43 pm
Gruntneji 1   Sat Jun 19, 2010 3:39 am
Gruntdumbguy 2 Sun Jun 20, 2010 3:08 pm
Gruntboykissbaby 3   Tue Jun 29, 2010 1:52 am
Gruntmp3 omda 1   Tue Jun 29, 2010 12:07 pm
Gruntjeffjordan93 1   Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:26 am
Grunt{W.W}The_General.D. 4   Mon Jul 19, 2010 7:35 am
GruntVforVendetta 1   Tue Jul 20, 2010 7:55 pm
GruntSource619 4   Thu Jul 22, 2010 5:53 am
Clan Leader{AM}BazookaMan 2   Thu Jul 22, 2010 6:13 pm
Grunteliasazami 1   Sat Jul 24, 2010 9:59 pm
Map Maker{W.W}Ranger 228   Mon Jul 26, 2010 5:49 pm
Gruntjunior.rock 3   Wed Jul 28, 2010 3:24 pm
GruntAmir 3   Fri Jul 30, 2010 3:39 pm
Super GruntXxDarkNeosxX 14   Tue Aug 03, 2010 4:45 pm
Map Maker[AnTs]~)!!Hikap!!(~ 26   Thu Aug 05, 2010 2:38 pm
GruntDigit 1   Sat Aug 07, 2010 1:48 pm
Sharp ShooterImperialKaskins 46   Sun Aug 08, 2010 1:01 am
Gruntj-man 1   Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:17 pm
Gruntleekaiwei 6   Tue Aug 10, 2010 10:25 am
Gruntdesertsalt 1   Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:34 pm
Grunt[ABFM]TIGERMAN 3   Sun Aug 15, 2010 5:33 am
Grunt{W.W}2qwert567 9 Mon Aug 16, 2010 8:47 am
Grunt{AM}Stormer 1   Wed Aug 18, 2010 4:38 pm
Sharp Shooterarmywar 35   Wed Aug 18, 2010 10:03 pm
Clan Leader[M.A.N] PottyMouth 61 Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:42 pm
Bazooka ManRomanJulliEmperor243 27   Sat Aug 21, 2010 1:02 am
Super GruntGregoil 10   Sat Aug 21, 2010 11:47 am
GruntDON 4   Sat Aug 21, 2010 7:02 pm
Noobroyertanker 0   Wed Aug 25, 2010 5:45 pm
Gruntsuperzoel 1   Thu Aug 26, 2010 3:23 pm
Half TrackLanderos 50   Sun Aug 29, 2010 10:26 am
Clan Leader{Ars}dragonfly 38 Wed Sep 01, 2010 1:18 am
Sharp Shooter{EMC}PI 38 Fri Sep 03, 2010 11:14 am
Grunt[No Fear] wolf 4   Sat Sep 04, 2010 4:12 pm
Radio ManOMEGA soldier 169   Sat Sep 04, 2010 5:40 pm
GruntGone 2   Sat Sep 04, 2010 9:25 pm
Tank{EMC}SQL Injection- 99   Tue Sep 07, 2010 1:02 am
Clan Leader{EG}Shield1739 24   Tue Sep 07, 2010 4:50 pm
Gruntphamquangvuanh 2   Sun Sep 26, 2010 4:53 am
Bazooka Man|W|O|A|XFaCuX 26   Mon Sep 27, 2010 2:13 pm
ChopperRanDY 76   Sat Oct 02, 2010 7:19 pm
Super Grunt{W.W}d1h bro 11   Sun Oct 03, 2010 11:33 am
Super Gruntkingdavid337 13   Sun Oct 03, 2010 5:13 pm
Half Track{AM}FADEDGLORY 56   Tue Oct 05, 2010 2:06 pm
Gruntrazor 1   Sun Oct 10, 2010 11:31 am
GruntLolwut 1   Thu Oct 14, 2010 11:05 am
Grunt[P@D]O$curo 3 Fri Oct 15, 2010 5:09 pm
Clan Leader[StOrM]@$[B]@@[T] 11   Tue Oct 19, 2010 8:55 am
Gruntmoe 3   Sun Oct 24, 2010 6:05 am
Grenadier{W.W}99kratos99 16   Mon Nov 01, 2010 10:03 pm
Super Gruntrevenant86 12   Wed Nov 03, 2010 1:39 pm
Grunt{BOSS}Deathlord 5   Mon Nov 15, 2010 11:10 pm
Clan Leader[<AT>]BooL 6   Wed Nov 24, 2010 8:43 pm
NoobFREESTYLE_YAZEEN 0   Thu Dec 02, 2010 12:07 am
GruntFr[e]sH 1   Thu Dec 02, 2010 3:19 pm
GruntshaRks|Shadow 4   Sat Dec 04, 2010 2:46 pm
Super Grunt{W.W} Hapuga 11   Mon Dec 06, 2010 11:43 am
Grunt3rdDegreeBurn 2   Sun Dec 12, 2010 12:51 pm
GruntDelcoreXD 6   Mon Dec 13, 2010 6:43 pm
Super Grunt[VIP]-dem 11   Mon Dec 13, 2010 8:23 pm
Gruntirfan>.< 1   Mon Dec 13, 2010 11:02 pm
Radio Manaccount 124   Mon Dec 13, 2010 11:22 pm
GruntF.I.H|Hellfire 8   Mon Dec 13, 2010 11:39 pm
Chopper[*X*]s[E]x[Y] 70   Thu Dec 16, 2010 2:45 pm
Grunt|Ghost|Xbox™ 3   Wed Dec 22, 2010 11:49 pm
GruntDiegoGF 8   Tue Jan 11, 2011 3:19 pm
Gruntandres 3 Fri Jan 21, 2011 9:06 pm
Gruntkonvalina 1   Sat Jan 22, 2011 5:40 am
Machine GunnerOwen 23   Wed Feb 16, 2011 12:56 pm
Sharp Shooter{P.H}-»Rul3r«™»» 41   Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:06 am
Bazooka ManSTZoro 28   Sat Feb 26, 2011 3:15 am
Gruntchili 3   Sat Mar 05, 2011 10:12 am
Grunt««§ØW[Ju@n]™»». 6   Wed Mar 09, 2011 8:17 pm
Gruntkaijj 1   Tue Mar 22, 2011 9:26 am
Sharp ShooterSn0wMan 48   Sat Apr 23, 2011 3:23 am
Half TrackAnti-SniperTank 62 Tue May 10, 2011 10:34 pm
GruntMaRKeR 9   Sun May 15, 2011 12:54 pm