Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
GruntM@rio 1   Sat May 21, 2011 1:19 pm
GruntD.Winters 3   Sat May 21, 2011 5:29 pm
ChopperNullen 66   Sat May 21, 2011 11:09 pm
Grunt§pÃrrØW» 4   Tue May 24, 2011 3:38 pm
GruntColonel Blintz 2   Thu Jul 07, 2011 5:22 pm
Machine GunnerTheSPIKEZZ 24   Sun Jul 24, 2011 11:21 pm
GruntGamerdude 1   Sat Aug 06, 2011 9:24 pm
Gruntroger 2   Wed Aug 31, 2011 8:51 am
TankZZOEE13 81   Wed Oct 26, 2011 7:30 pm
GruntFury 3   Sun Oct 30, 2011 8:57 am
Radio ManBullseye 184   Tue Nov 22, 2011 12:51 pm
Noobsarge ian 0   Mon Nov 28, 2011 6:53 am
Noobjuanpopotes 0   Fri Dec 09, 2011 7:11 pm
NoobSarge's 0 Mon Dec 12, 2011 2:00 pm
Noobjose 0   Thu Dec 15, 2011 12:46 pm
Noobarmymenrts4540 0   Tue Dec 20, 2011 8:26 am
Noobaprilino 0   Sat Dec 24, 2011 1:37 am
GruntSandman 1   Mon Jan 02, 2012 9:48 am
Machine GunnerAlex6129 20   Mon Jan 02, 2012 9:56 am
NoobJumper 0   Fri Jan 06, 2012 2:27 am
Sharp ShooterOGC 37   Sun Jan 08, 2012 2:28 pm
Noobdisme 0   Mon Jan 16, 2012 8:30 pm
Sharp ShooterICE x Toxiic 40   Thu Feb 02, 2012 1:14 pm
Noobdiego reyy 0   Sat Feb 04, 2012 4:00 pm
GruntLMPSYCHO 1   Thu Feb 09, 2012 4:08 pm
Noobdamienn902 0   Tue Feb 14, 2012 8:50 am
Half TrackJumperJelle 60   Tue Feb 21, 2012 9:07 am
GruntGoldair1 9   Sat Feb 25, 2012 5:37 pm
Noobcastillo 0   Sat Feb 25, 2012 7:16 pm
Noobazzzaaa987 0   Thu Mar 01, 2012 11:40 am
NoobXxKiwixX 0   Thu Mar 01, 2012 2:24 pm
NoobJonnyriam 0   Wed Mar 07, 2012 7:06 am
Noobleonidas 0   Sat Mar 10, 2012 2:08 pm
Gruntmetalhead 1   Mon Mar 12, 2012 11:14 am
NoobSnowmanGNX 0   Sat Mar 17, 2012 2:04 pm
Noobalfredo98 0   Thu Apr 12, 2012 7:49 am
Gruntleokilo 2   Sat Apr 14, 2012 4:28 pm
Gruntbmtc 3   Thu Apr 19, 2012 2:41 pm
Radio Manshadowbullseye 103 Fri Apr 27, 2012 1:18 pm
GrenadierKing Plurtz I 16   Mon Apr 30, 2012 2:23 pm
Noobrataplan 0   Wed May 09, 2012 9:56 am
GruntDerp 7   Thu May 10, 2012 4:36 pm
Nooblalitox1516 0   Sun May 20, 2012 12:30 pm
NoobXDannyX 0   Mon May 28, 2012 6:14 pm
Noobking hornet3 0   Sat Jun 02, 2012 11:02 am
Noobmax 0   Tue Jun 05, 2012 3:52 pm
Noobsarge 0   Fri Jun 08, 2012 12:20 am
Sharp ShooterMaxspeed 36   Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:42 pm
Gruntbradley0095 2   Fri Jun 22, 2012 11:04 am
Noobfacunditho 0   Fri Jun 22, 2012 2:31 pm
NoobE]K[C_daymond 0   Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:16 am
Noobinvincible77 0   Mon Jul 02, 2012 10:11 pm
Noobandrew9921 0   Sat Jul 07, 2012 10:53 am
Noobheber 0   Sat Jul 14, 2012 11:59 am
Noobnizad46 0 Tue Jul 31, 2012 12:27 am
Gruntlucarioreygg 1   Fri Aug 03, 2012 1:54 pm
GruntAceoWar 1   Mon Aug 06, 2012 2:48 am
Noobcreed4000 0   Fri Aug 10, 2012 5:30 pm
GruntDark Soldier 1   Sun Aug 12, 2012 10:20 am
Noobbozkurt 0   Wed Aug 15, 2012 8:09 am
Gruntsenior tiger 1   Sat Aug 18, 2012 11:41 pm
Noobalvaro3201012 0   Thu Aug 23, 2012 2:34 pm
Noobthomas161999 0   Fri Aug 31, 2012 6:18 am
Noobmohab_ahmed_7arbia 0   Thu Sep 06, 2012 9:29 am
Nooboxisgaga 0   Sat Sep 08, 2012 9:27 am
Noobafiq1994 0   Tue Sep 18, 2012 2:31 am
Noobblaccheart 0   Fri Sep 21, 2012 1:49 am
Noobsrinivas 0   Mon Oct 01, 2012 7:28 pm
NoobDrtic 0   Sun Oct 07, 2012 5:40 am
Radio Man»§TorN WaR« 116 Thu Oct 25, 2012 6:15 pm
Noobmikeybaby386 0   Sun Nov 04, 2012 12:35 pm
NoobAeron216 0   Mon Nov 12, 2012 5:06 pm
Grunt»AnT$«BarBoOoRaS<3 1   Thu Nov 15, 2012 12:30 pm
Noobkhaled mohamed attia 0   Sun Dec 09, 2012 11:06 am
NoobAUSBEL 0   Wed Dec 12, 2012 8:48 pm
NoobKhoa.j 0   Fri Dec 14, 2012 1:10 am
NoobAwesome ^_^ 0   Sat Dec 22, 2012 8:48 am
NoobO.C. 0   Sun Dec 23, 2012 6:07 pm
Radio ManKennedy 591 Sun Dec 30, 2012 1:51 pm
Grunt[TeK]$@RG3.H@wk 7   Sun Dec 30, 2012 2:58 pm
NoobJIMMY 0   Tue Jan 01, 2013 8:22 pm
Machine Gunner{W.W}Dauntless 20   Thu Jan 03, 2013 11:51 am
Noobyspaperchaser 0 Tue Jan 08, 2013 3:22 pm
Noobmabs 0   Wed Jan 09, 2013 9:00 am
NoobK4b0 0   Fri Jan 25, 2013 12:34 am
GruntHeer_I_Am 1   Thu Jan 31, 2013 7:59 pm
Noobnico 0   Thu Feb 07, 2013 9:29 am
Noobcar777los 0   Sat Mar 02, 2013 2:32 pm
GruntNuetella 1   Thu Mar 28, 2013 5:06 pm
Noobyessid 0   Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:52 pm
NoobAkFrogger7 0   Sat Apr 06, 2013 3:02 pm
Noobsamuelvega 0   Wed May 08, 2013 6:33 pm
Noobwesafa 0   Fri May 10, 2013 5:56 am
NoobItZwEiiRd 0   Wed May 15, 2013 10:02 pm
NoobMoazin Raza 0   Sat May 18, 2013 12:36 am
Noobmodymaxxx 0   Sun May 26, 2013 6:31 pm
ModeratorTommyCD1 656   Tue Jun 04, 2013 8:55 am
GruntBurdy323 1   Tue Jul 09, 2013 12:29 pm
NoobJoshuaScorch 0   Fri Jul 12, 2013 1:42 am
Noobmody 0   Wed Aug 07, 2013 5:12 am