Thanx Ramy........

Talk about anything that has to do with the Game.
RanDY
Chopper
Chopper
Sri Lanka

Thanx Ramy........

Post by RanDY »

im sharks Iniesta = RanDY in gr.
Ramy helped me in sbs tactic, after that I could win more pros,games and became a pro player in amrts.
b4 that i won only noobs and i cudn't win pro players.

Today I owned a legend of amrts 2-0,that was watching macho man and assasin,I dont tell his name cuz it willn't decent way coz i have lose to him more than I win him.

After 1 year multiplayer career with help of many ppl I am standing a as a PRO now,I feel now that im a real pro.I am so proud and happy abt me.

Ramy is the hero of my amrts life thank you very much!!! ;D.

[bluenight,[Map]dragon god,Hikap,Ash those also helped me in this sbs career,
{EMC}Methuselah and {EMC}storm helped sharks clan to create map stuff-

http://amrts.4umer.com/

thanx everyone helped me and clan sharks..................
|l|Ramy|l|
Grunt L3
Grunt L3
United Arab Emirates

Re: Thanx Ramy........

Post by |l|Ramy|l| »

speechless. i never anything cuz i dont brag. but i like to help specially if u're old enough.i taught many kids { without names },i gave them many ideas in RTS and some of them blocked me on GR. but w/e i dont care about this.thank you for ur words..And i know the legend ure speaking about, he "was" a legend. but now hez a complete fag who kicks out ppl once they pwn him,thats what happened with me and Rafa after holding his clan for almost 1 year leadership without him. I give credits to aleminio and orell cuz they taught me when i first started.
Last edited by |l|Ramy|l| on Sat Nov 07, 2015 4:38 pm, edited 3 times in total.
|l|Ramy|l|
Grunt L3
Grunt L3
United Arab Emirates

Post by |l|Ramy|l| »

Last edited by |l|Ramy|l| on Sat Nov 07, 2015 4:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
RanDY
Chopper
Chopper
Sri Lanka

Post by RanDY »

RiSky wrote:wow im speechless. i never said im pro cuz i dont like to show off or brag on ppl.